FleishmanHillard Sustainability & CSR Fellow | VOX Global | VOX Global in Washington, District Of Columbia

Careers at https://voxglobal.com/careers/

VOX Washington DC

Sustainability & CSR Fellow

VOX Global is offering a fellowship with our Sustainability and CSR practice group. VOX’s fellowship program offers full-time, paid positions to those currently enrolled in/completed a graduate program or who have a 1+ years of post-undergrad experience. Specifically, we are looking for candidates with academic or work experience in corporate sustainability and CSR programing, reporting and communications. Fellows contribute to client projects that provide experience in a variety of industries and will have a mentor for the duration of their fellowship. Those selected will also have the opportunity to participate in professional development trainings to grow their skills.

Qualifications

  • College graduate with at least two prior internships in sustainability/CSR, communications or related fields and/or currently enrolled in/completed a graduate program

  • Strong understanding of the principals of corporate sustainability and CSR

  • Excellent research and analytical skills

  • Strong attention to detail

  • Exceptional written and verbal communication skills

  • Previous internship or similar experience in relevant fields

VOX is accepting positions for a Sustainability and CSR fellowship at our Washington, DC office. The fellowship will run December 5 – May 23, 2019.

Please do not contact the office directly to apply – only resumes submitted through this website will be considered.

To apply for a CSR fellowship, click here . The application deadline is Friday, November 1, 2018.

Apply for the internship

Capabilities

  • Advocacy at https://voxglobal.com/capabilities/grassroots-mobilization/

  • Creative & Brand Marketing at https://voxglobal.com/capabilities/creative-brand-marketing/

  • Crisis Communications at https://voxglobal.com/capabilities/crisis-communications/

  • Digital Outreach & Advertising at https://voxglobal.com/capabilities/digital-advocacy/

  • Media Relations at https://voxglobal.com/capabilities/media-relations/

  • Social Media at https://voxglobal.com/capabilities/social-media/

Issue Expertise

  • Corporate Responsibility & Reputation at https://voxglobal.com/industries/corporate-responsibility-reputation/

  • Diversity & Inclusion at https://voxglobal.com/industries/diversity-inclusion/

  • Education at https://voxglobal.com/industries/education/

  • Energy at https://voxglobal.com/industries/energy/

  • Financial Services & FinTech at https://voxglobal.com/industries/financial-services/

  • Healthcare at https://voxglobal.com/industries/healthcare/

  • Technology at https://voxglobal.com/industries/technology/

Follow @voxglobal at https://twitter.com/voxglobal

©2018 VOX Global - All rights reserved Privacy Policy at https://voxglobal.com/privacy-policy Careers at https://voxglobal.com/careers

VOX Global is committed to equal employment opportunity and affirmative action. VOX Global does not discriminate in any aspect of employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, ancestry, gender, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity and/or expression, age, veteran status, disability, or any other characteristic protected by federal, state, or local employment discrimination laws where VOX Global does business. Our policy is to employ, advance, and reasonably accommodate all qualified employees and applicants. Any person who feels that he or she has been subjected to discrimination should immediately report the matter to Talent Development or to a supervisor. Any reported incident will be investigated. Retaliation against an employee or applicant who makes a good-faith claim of discrimination is prohibited. Employees and applicants may bring good-faith complaints, ask questions, and raise concerns without fear of reprisal or retaliation.